1st Faculty of Medicine Charles University 1st Faculty of Medicine Charles University
vkolarova 06.06.2017

Team

291

RNDr. Luděk Šefc, CSc.

Head of Department

email: sefc@cesnet.cz

phone: 224 965 930
mobil: 603 706 490

310

Klára Jirásková, B.Sc

secretary

email: klara.jiraskova@lf1.cuni.cz

phone: 224 965 901

277

Pavla Francová, M.Eng

MRI - Magnetic resonance imaging
MPI - Magnetic particle imaging


email: Pavla.Francova@lf1.cuni.cz
phone:
office: 224 965 993
MPI: 224 965 988
MRI: 224 965 990

295
Věra Kolářová, M.Sc

In Vivo imaging system (Xtreme)
CT/PET/SPECT

email: Vera.Kolarova@lf1.cuni.cz
phone:
office: 224 965 993
laboratory: 224 965 992

316

MUDr. Blanka Laudová



email: Blanka.Laudova@lf1.cuni.cz
telefon:
kancelář: 224 965 993
laboratoř: 224 965 990
306


Mariana Veselá


email: Mariana.Vesela@lf1.cuni.cz
phone:
office: 224 965 993
laboratory: 224 965 991


294

Petr Páral, M.Sc

PhD student

email: Petr.Paral@lf1.cuni.cz
phone: 224966911



307

Eliška Trojanová, M.Sc

PhD student

email: eliska.trojanova@advacam.com



Filipp Geirgievich Savvulidi 

PhD student - cytometry

email: filipp.savvulidi@lf1.cuni.cz



Viktor Sýkora, M.Sc

PhD student

email: viktor.sykora@lf1.cuni.cz
phone: 224965880



Richard Janke


PhD student

314


Daniel Tureček, M.Eng

PhD student




number of views: 322 last modification: vkolarova, 06.06.2017
Page ranking: If you think the article is not up-to-date, click here.